商標註冊的要求在尼日利亞要求尼日利亞萊克斯ARTIFEX律師事務所商標註冊已經推出了知識產權服務台,以協助企業保護他們的知識產權 (IP) 和行使知識產權 (IPR) 或與尼日利亞做生意時. 本刊物給出的要求在尼日利亞商標註冊快照.  什麼是尼日利亞商標? 一名尼日利亞商標是設備, 牌, 標題, 標籤, 票, 名稱, 簽名, 字, 信件, 數字, 或其任何組合在法律上與註冊商標, Patents and Designs Registry, Commercial Law Department, Federal Ministry of Industry, 貿易與投資, 作為代表一個公司或產品,並在同一業務線從一方或公司其他人的區別商品的來源. 註冊商標,在尼日利亞的優點: 註冊賦予尼日利亞使用該商標由相一相如此登記的商品的商品或類別的用戶專用權. 產權在商標的可執行只依賴於尼日利亞這樣的商標註冊. 商標是用於產生經濟收益和全球競爭力的資產. 報名促進跨境貿易,商業發展的公司進入新興市場,比如尼日利亞. 在尼日利亞的商標申請手續委託/代理必須通過商標的認可的代理文件商標, Patents and Designs Registry, Commercial Law Department, Federal Ministry of Industry, 貿易和投資在尼日利亞. 通過委託書/代理形式的授權簽署簡單, 與名稱的全部詳情, 地址和國籍的申請人/主要的, 專利和外觀設計註冊處商法部工業聯邦序的正式號碼和申請日期. 與註冊表中的初步搜索會進行確認標記的非衝突尋求與現有商標或標誌已提交註冊申請註冊. 初步搜索將在兩個內完成 (2) 工作日. 其中商標為註冊可接受的, 錄取通知書/通知將通過商標註冊處頒發, Patents, 和商標將刊登在尼日利亞商標和雜誌將開放給反對派為期 (2) 從公告之日起個月. 如果對商標的註冊不反對在指定時間內接收或不反對被持續, 註冊證書應當由註冊商發出. 登記證書將註冊的初始申請日. 注:商標可以在清楚地登記 (black and white) 顏色或顏色格式. 然而, 如果是在顏色格式, 保護應僅限於該顏色只. 如果是明明白白 (black and white), 登黑與白商標的呈現各種顏色. 如果標記所尋求登記已經由一個國家的申請人是一個國際組織的成員,尼日利亞是一個會員註冊, 申請人應具有較其他申請人優先在尼日利亞註冊商標, 只要該商標註冊之內尼日利亞 6 從登記在外國之日起個月. 首先對文件規則具有十分重要的意義在尼日利亞的知識產權登記. 如果兩個或更多應用程序是相同或相似的僅所述第一應用將給出對於登記重要性. 我們可以幫你申請,商標法庭引人注目了商標以個人名義登記, 商號或公司,是接近你想要的理由是你早就辦理業務的標誌,並通過同所有已知的在世界各地註冊商標. 在尼日利亞商標註冊時間為三個 (3) 平均月. 尼日利亞商標註冊有七個初始有效期 (7) years, 其後, 無限的可再生十四 (14) years. 續期的申年份須在沒有取得以後超過三個 (3) 從到期日個月. 在尼日利亞商標註冊要求為了標記 (比證明商標除外) 是可註冊的商標註冊的A部分, 它必須包含或由以下主要事項中的至少一個的: 公司名稱, 個人, 或公司, 在一個特殊的或特定的方式表示; 申請登記為選民的簽名或業務的某前任; 一個發明的單詞或詞語發明; 沒有直接提到商品的特性或質量的字或詞, 而不是根據其普通意義的地理名稱或姓氏;  任何其他鮮明的標誌: 該名稱或標記所尋求登記必須是唯一的,並用不同的註冊商標. 是常見的英文單詞的字標記可結合登記設備或標誌. 該名稱不能描述, 並不得與公共政策或不道德干涉. 申請人/委託人可以提出多達六個名字, 在任何情況下的名稱都將被拒絕. 申請人必須提供以下詳細信息: 公司或個人全名(s), 國籍, 實際地址, 護照照片, 和類商品所尋求登記. 商標所尋求登記可在JPEG格式標識的形式 (即. 120像素X 100像素, 1200 DPI). 商標既可以在被登記純黑白或彩色的單獨的應用將具有用於為其商標將被註冊的商品的每個分類以製成. 尼日利亞目前遵循商品國際分類. 單獨的應用程序歸檔,供貨物的每個分類為該商標將被註冊. 研製商標註冊我們需要您發送給我們所有通過電子郵件上述要求的文件和細節 - 用下面一起lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com: 覆蓋或提出貨物的全方位的商標覆蓋. 2. 授權書簽署簡單, 與名稱的詳細資料(s), 地址(這是) 和申請人的國籍(s). 全名(s) 和簽字的容量時,申請人是公司/公司. 計費裝置計費是中美. 幣結算是不包括政府收費. 他們不包括針對異議和檢察機關的法律辯護. 步 1 - 商標初步檢索詞標誌標徽 - 1 Class         小號           =       $ 95    Each Additional Class                                  =        $ 95 組合標誌 & 標誌=         $ 145 Each Additional Class                                  =         $ 145 交貨時間: 在三 (3) 工作日STEP 2 - 商標申請或註冊的請求 1 Class                                                                 =         $ 565  Each Additional Class                                  =         $ 215  Process Duration: 3 月平均STEP 3 - 商標註冊證書 1 Class                                                           =         $ 295  Each CLASS =     Process Dur每個額外類別=: 準備和你的商標申請準備的申報和備案與尼日利亞商標局申請在商標註冊代表作為本地地址的知識產權法律諮詢提供針對政府文件和信件服務“上記錄律師”商標搜索, 衛冕對立 (如果有的話), 維護商標的續展. 關於我們萊克斯ARTIFEX LLP提供全方位的商標, patents, 並設計應用程序的準備和檢察機關. 我們的團隊包括IP律師 & 誰專門從事知識產權知識產權和執法的商業律師. 聯繫我們今天! 對於一個企業為重點的知識產權諮詢, 今天就聯繫我們, 電子郵件在lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com, 呼叫 +234.803.979.5959. 我們的團隊已準備好幫助! 萊克斯ARTIFEX律師事務所的知識產權部門在尼日利亞商標註冊的要求專利

在尼日利亞商標註冊的要求

要求在尼日利亞商標註冊

萊克斯ARTIFEX律師事務所推出了知識產權服務台,以協助企業保護他們的知識產權 (IP) 和行使知識產權 (IPR) 或與尼日利亞做生意時. 本出版物的要求快照在尼日利亞商標註冊.

什麼是尼日利亞商標?

一名尼日利亞商標是設備, 牌, 標題, 標籤, 票, 名稱, 簽名, 字, 信件, 數字, 或其任何組合在法律上與註冊商標, 專利和外觀設計註冊處, 商法部, 工業聯邦, 貿易與投資, 作為代表一個公司或產品,並在同一業務線從一方或公司其他人的區別商品的來源.

註冊商標,在尼日利亞的優點:

  • 註冊賦予尼日利亞使用該商標由相一相如此登記的商品的商品或類別的用戶專用權.
  • 產權在商標的可執行只依賴於尼日利亞這樣的商標註冊.
  • 商標是用於產生經濟收益和全球競爭力的資產.
  • 報名促進跨境貿易,商業發展的公司進入新興市場,比如尼日利亞.

在尼日利亞的商標申請程序

1. 委託人/代理商必須通過商標的認可的代理文件商標, 專利和外觀設計註冊處, 商法部, 工業聯邦, 貿易和投資在尼日利亞.
2. 與註冊表中的初步搜索需要確認標記的非衝突尋求與現有商標或標誌已提交註冊申請註冊. 初步搜索將在兩個內完成 (2) 工作日.
3. 其中商標為註冊可接受的, 錄取通知書/通知將通過商標註冊處頒發.
4. 該商標將刊登在尼日利亞商標和雜誌將開放給反對派為期 (2) 從公告之日起個月.
5. 如果對商標的註冊不反對在指定時間內接收或不反對被持續, 註冊證書應當由註冊商發出. 登記證書將註冊的初始申請日.

注意

  • 商標可以在清楚地登記 (黑與白) 顏色或顏色格式. 然而, 如果是在 一個 顏色格式, 保護應僅限於該顏色只. 如果是明明白白 (黑與白), 登記應提供保護商標的呈現各種顏色.
  • 如果標記所尋求登記已經由一個國家的申請人是一個國際組織的成員,尼日利亞是一個會員註冊, 申請人應具有較其他申請人優先在尼日利亞註冊商標, 只要該商標註冊之內尼日利亞 6 從登記在外國之日起個月.
  • 首先對文件規則具有十分重要的意義在尼日利亞的知識產權登記. 如果兩個或更多應用程序是相同或相似的僅所述第一應用將給出對於登記重要性.
  • 我們可以幫你申請,商標法庭引人注目了商標以個人名義登記, 商號或公司,是接近你想要的理由是你早就辦理業務的標誌,並通過同所有已知的在世界各地註冊商標.
  • 在尼日利亞商標註冊時間為三個 (3) 平均月.
  • 尼日利亞商標註冊有七個初始有效期 (7) 年份, 其後, 無限的可再生十四 (14) 年份. 續期的申請必須在沒有取得以後超過三個 (3) 從到期日個月.

要求在尼日利亞商標註冊

為了使標記 (比證明商標除外) 是可註冊的商標註冊的A部分, 它必須包含或由以下主要事項中的至少一個的:
1. 一個公司的名稱, 個人, 或公司, 在一個特殊的或特定的方式表示;
2. 申請人的註冊或簽名業務的某前任;
3. 一個字或多於一個字;
4. 沒有直接提到商品的特性或質量的一個字或詞, 而不是根據其普通意義的地理名稱或姓氏;
5. 任何其他鮮明的標誌:
  • 該名稱或標記所尋求登記必須是唯一的,並用不同的註冊商標.
  • 是常見的英文單詞的字標記可結合登記設備或標誌.
  • 該名稱不能描述, 並不得與公共政策或不道德干涉.
  • 申請人/委託人可以提出多達六個名字, 在任何情況下的名稱都將被拒絕.
  • 申請人必須提供以下詳細信息: 公司或個人全名(小號), 國籍, 實際地址, 護照照片, 和類商品所尋求登記.
  • 商標所尋求登記可在JPEG格式標識的形式 (即. 120像素X 100像素, 1200 DPI).
  • 商標既可以在純黑色和白色或彩色登記
  • 一個單獨的應用程序將有針對該商標將被註冊的商品的各分類進行. 尼日利亞目前遵循商品國際分類. 一個單獨的申請提出了產品的每個分類的量,商標是要註冊.

研製商標註冊

萊克斯ARTIFEX律師事務所協助尼日利亞商標註冊尼日利亞和國際客戶. 這些文件和上述所需的詳細信息可以通過郵件發送到辦公室 lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com 伴隨著以下:
1. 覆蓋或提出貨物的全方位的商標覆蓋.
2. 授權書萊克斯ARTIFEX, 簡單地簽署, 與名稱的詳細資料(小號), 地址(這是) 和申請人的國籍(小號). 全名(小號) 與簽字的能力,如果申請人是公司/公司.

計費裝置

請參考這個職位上的 尼日利亞商標註冊的費用 對於收費安排.

我們的商標的服務包括:

  • 商標檢索
  • 製備及商標申請備案與尼日利亞商標局
  • 代表作為“上記錄律師”
  • 諮詢知識產權法
  • 本地地址的規定對政府文件和信件服務,
  • 衛冕對立 (如果有的話),
  • 維護商標的續展.

關於我們

萊克斯ARTIFEX LLP提供全方位的商標, 專利, 和工業設計申請的準備和申請服務. 我們的團隊包括IP律師 & 誰專門從事知識產權的商業化和知識產權執法律師.

聯繫我們今天!

對於一個企業為重點的知識產權諮詢, 今天就聯繫我們, 在電子郵件 lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com, WhatsApp的 +234 803 979 5959. 我們的團隊已準備好幫助!
萊克斯ARTIFEX律師事務所的知識產權部門.

在尼日利亞商標註冊的要求

發表評論

Requirements for trademark registration in Nigeria REQUIREMENTS FOR TRADEMARK REGISTRATION IN NIGERIA The Lex Artifex Law Office has introduced the IPR Helpdesk to assist businesses in protecting their Intellectual Property (IP) and enforcing their Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) when doing business in or with Nigeria. This publication gives a snapshot of the requirements for trademark registration in Nigeria.  WHAT IS A NIGERIAN TRADEMARK? A Nigerian trademark is a device, brand, heading, label, ticket, name, signature, word, letter, numeral, or any combination thereof that is legally registered with the Trademarks, Patents and Designs Registry, Commercial Law Department, Federal Ministry of Industry, Trade and Investment, as representing a company or product and distinguishing the source of goods from one party or company to those of others in the same line of business. ADVANTAGES OF REGISTERING A TRADEMARK IN NIGERIA: Registration confers the exclusive right to the use of the trademark in Nigeria by the user vis a vis the goods or classes of goods so registered. The enforceability of property rights over a trademark is only dependent on the registration of such trademark in Nigeria. Trademarks are assets for generating financial profits and global competitiveness. Registration facilitates cross-border trade and business expansion by companies into the emerging markets such as Nigeria. TRADEMARK FILING PROCEDURES IN NIGERIA The Principal/Agent would have to file the trademark through an accredited Agent of the Trademarks, Patents and Designs Registry, Commercial Law Department, Federal Ministry of Industry, Trade and Investment in Nigeria. Through a Power of Attorney/Authorization of Agent Form simply signed, with full particulars of the name, address and nationality of the applicant/principal, we will file the application for trademark registration with the Trademarks Office and obtain an acknowledgment letter reflecting the official number and filing date of the application. A preliminary search with the registry will be conducted to confirm the non-conflict of the mark sought to be registered with an existing trademark or a mark pending registration. The preliminary search will be done within two (2) working days. Where the trademark is acceptable for registration, a letter/notice of acceptance will be issued by the Registrar of Trademarks, Patents, and The trademark will be published in the Nigerian Trademark Journal and will be open to opposition for a period of two (2) months from the date of advertisement. If no objections to the registration of the trademark are received within the specified period or no objections are sustained, a certificate of registration shall be issued by the registrar. The Registration Certificate will have the date of initial filing of registration. NOTE A trademark can be registered either in plainly (black and white) color or in a color format. However, if it is in a color format, the protection shall be limited to that color only. If it is plainly (black and white), the registration shall afford protection to all colors of presentation of the trademark. If a mark sought to be registered is already registered by an applicant in a country that is a member of an international organization to which Nigeria is a member, the applicant shall have priority over other applicants to register the mark in Nigeria, provided the trademark is registered in Nigeria within 6 months from the date of registration in the foreign country. The first-to-file rule is of great significance for registration of intellectual property in Nigeria. If two or more applications are identical or similar only the first application will be given importance for registration. We can help you with an application to the Trademark Tribunal for the striking out of a trademark registered in the name of an individual, firm or company which is close to the trademark you want to register on the grounds that you have long transacted business with the mark and known all over the world by same. The duration for registration of trademarks in Nigeria is three (3) months on the average. Nigerian trademark registration has an initial validity period of seven (7) years, and thereafter, indefinitely renewable for fourteen (14) years. An application for renewal must be made not later than three (3) months from the due date. REQUIREMENTS FOR TRADEMARK REGISTRATION IN NIGERIA In order for a mark (other than a certification trade mark) to be registrable in Part A of the Trademarks Register, it must contain or consist of at least one of the following essential particulars: the name of a company, individual, or firm, represented in a special or particular manner; the signature of the applicant for registration or some predecessor in his business; an invented word or invented words; a word or words having no direct reference to the character or quality of the goods, and not being according to its ordinary signification a geographical name or a surname;  any other distinctive mark: The name or mark sought to be registered must be unique and dissimilar with a registered mark. Word marks that are Common English words may be registered in combination with devices or logos. The name must not be descriptive, and must not interfere with public policy or Immorality. Applicant/Principal may propose up to six names, in case any of the names are rejected. Applicant will have to provide the following details: the company or individual full name(s), nationality, physical address, passport photograph, and class of goods sought to be registered. Trademark sought to be registered may be in form of a logo in jpeg format (i.e. 120px x 100px, 1200 dpi). Trademark may be registered either in plain black and white or in colour A separate application will have to be made for each classification of goods for which the trademark will be registered. Nigeria presently follows the International Classification of Goods. A separate application is filed for each classification of goods for which the trade mark is to be registered. PREPARATION FOR TRADEMARK REGISTRATION We need you to send to us all the documents and details required above via email - lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com along with the following: A full range of goods covered or proposed to be covered by the trademark. 2. A Power of Attorney simply signed, with full particulars of name(s), address(es) and nationality of the applicant(s). Full name(s) and capacity of the signatory when applicant is a firm/company. BILLING ARRANGEMENT Billing is in U.S. Dollars Billing is not inclusive of government fees. They do not include legal defenses against objections and prosecution services. STEP 1 - TRADEMARK PRELIMINARY SEARCH Word Mark or Logo - 1 Class                     =       $ 95    Each Additional Class                                  =        $ 95 Combined Mark & Logo                              =         $ 145 Each Additional Class                                  =         $ 145 Delivery time: within three (3) business days      STEP 2 - TRADEMARK APPLICATION OR REGISTRATION REQUEST 1 Class                                                                 =         $ 565  Each Additional Class                                  =         $ 215  Process Duration: 3 months in average STEP 3 - TRADEMARK REGISTRATION CERTIFICATE 1 Class                                                           =         $ 295  Each Additional Class                                  =         $ 0       Process Duration: 15 business days in average OUR TRADEMARK SERVICES INCLUDE: Preparation and filing of your trademark application Preparation and filing of your application with the Nigerian Trademarks Office A trademark search at the trademark Registry Representation as “Attorney on Record” Advisory on intellectual property law Provision of local address for the service of government papers and correspondences, Defending oppositions (if any), Maintaining renewals of trademarks. ABOUT US Lex Artifex LLP offers a full range of trademarks, patents, and designs application preparation and prosecution services. Our team comprises IP Attorneys & Solicitors who specialize in the commercialization of intellectual property and enforcement of intellectual property rights. CONTACT TODAY! For a business-focused IPR advice, contact us today, email at lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com, call +234.803.979.5959. Our team is ready to help! Lex Artifex LLP’s Intellectual Property Practice Group Requirements for trademark registration in Nigeria

Requirements for trademark registration in Nigeria

REQUIREMENTS FOR TRADEMARK REGISTRATION IN NIGERIA

The Lex Artifex Law Office has introduced the IPR Helpdesk to assist businesses in protecting their Intellectual Property (IP) and enforcing their Intellectual Property Rights (IPR) when doing business in or with Nigeria. This publication gives a snapshot of the requirements for trademark registration in Nigeria.

WHAT IS A NIGERIAN TRADEMARK?

A Nigerian trademark is a device, brand, heading, label, ticket, name, signature, word, letter, numeral, or any combination thereof that is legally registered with the Trademarks, Patents and Designs Registry, Commercial Law Department, Federal Ministry of Industry, Trade and Investment, as representing a company or product and distinguishing the source of goods from one party or company to those of others in the same line of business.

READ: Requirements for Registering a Patent in Nigeria

ADVANTAGES OF REGISTERING A TRADEMARK IN NIGERIA:

  • Registration confers the exclusive right to the use of the trademark in Nigeria by the user vis a vis the goods or classes of goods so registered.
  • The enforceability of property rights over a trademark is only dependent on the registration of such trademark in Nigeria.
  • Trademarks are assets for generating financial profits and global competitiveness.
  • Registration facilitates cross-border trade and business expansion by companies into the emerging markets such as Nigeria.

TRADEMARK FILING PROCEDURES IN NIGERIA

  1. The Principal/Agent would have to file the trademark through an accredited Agent of the Trademarks, Patents and Designs Registry, Commercial Law Department, Federal Ministry of Industry, Trade and Investment in Nigeria.
  2. Through a Power of Attorney/Authorization of Agent Form simply signed, with full particulars of the name, address and nationality of the applicant/principal, we will file the application for trademark registration with the Trademarks Office and obtain an acknowledgment letter reflecting the official number and filing date of the application.
  3. A preliminary search with the registry will be conducted to confirm the non-conflict of the mark sought to be registered with an existing trademark or a mark pending registration. The preliminary search will be done within two (2) working days.
  4. Where the trademark is acceptable for registration, a letter/notice of acceptance will be issued by the Registrar of Trademarks, Patents, and
  5. The trademark will be published in the Nigerian Trademark Journal and will be open to opposition for a period of two (2) months from the date of advertisement.
  6. If no objections to the registration of the trademark are received within the specified period or no objections are sustained, a certificate of registration shall be issued by the registrar. The Registration Certificate will have the date of initial filing of registration.

NOTE

  • A trademark can be registered either in plainly (black and white) color or in a color format. However, if it is in a color format, the protection shall be limited to that color only. If it is plainly (black and white), the registration shall afford protection to all colors of presentation of the trademark.
  • If a mark sought to be registered is already registered by an applicant in a country that is a member of an international organization to which Nigeria is a member, the applicant shall have priority over other applicants to register the mark in Nigeria, provided the trademark is registered in Nigeria within 6 months from the date of registration in the foreign country.
  • The first-to-file rule is of great significance for registration of intellectual property in Nigeria. If two or more applications are identical or similar only the first application will be given importance for registration.
  • We can help you with an application to the Trademark Tribunal for the striking out of a trademark registered in the name of an individual, firm or company which is close to the trademark you want to register on the grounds that you have long transacted business with the mark and known all over the world by same.
  • The duration for registration of trademarks in Nigeria is three (3) months on the average.
  • Nigerian trademark registration has an initial validity period of seven (7) years, and thereafter, indefinitely renewable for fourteen (14) years. An application for renewal must be made not later than three (3) months from the due date.

REQUIREMENTS FOR TRADEMARK REGISTRATION IN NIGERIA

In order for a mark (other than a certification trade mark) to be registrable in Part A of the Trademarks Register, it must contain or consist of at least one of the following essential particulars:
  1. the name of a company, individual, or firm, represented in a special or particular manner;
  2. the signature of the applicant for registration or some predecessor in his business;
  3. an invented word or invented words;
  4. a word or words having no direct reference to the character or quality of the goods, and not being according to its ordinary signification a geographical name or a surname;
  5. any other distinctive mark:
  • The name or mark sought to be registered must be unique and dissimilar with a registered mark.
  • Word marks that are Common English words may be registered in combination with devices or logos.
  • The name must not be descriptive, and must not interfere with public policy or Immorality.
  • Applicant/Principal may propose up to six names, in case any of the names are rejected.
  • Applicant will have to provide the following details: the company or individual full name(s), nationality, physical address, passport photograph, and class of goods sought to be registered.
  • Trademark sought to be registered may be in form of a logo in jpeg format (i.e. 120px x 100px, 1200 dpi).
  • Trademark may be registered either in plain black and white or in colour
  • A separate application will have to be made for each classification of goods for which the trademark will be registered. Nigeria presently follows the International Classification of Goods. A separate application is filed for each classification of goods for which the trademark is to be registered.

PREPARATION FOR TRADEMARK REGISTRATION

We need you to send to us all the documents and details required above via email – lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com along with the following:
  1. A full range of goods covered or proposed to be covered by the trademark.
    2. A Power of Attorney simply signed, with full particulars of name(s), address(es) and nationality of the applicant(s). Full name(s) and capacity of the signatory when applicant is a firm/company.

BILLING ARRANGEMENT

  • Billing is in United States Dollars
  • Billing is not inclusive of government fees. They do not include legal defenses against objections and prosecution services.

STEP 1 – TRADEMARK PRELIMINARY SEARCH

Word Mark or Logo – 1 Class = $ 95
Each Additional Class = $ 95
Combined Mark & Logo = $ 145
Each Additional Class = $ 145
Delivery time: within three (3) business days

STEP 2 – TRADEMARK APPLICATION OR REGISTRATION REQUEST

1 Class = $ 565
Each Additional Class = $ 215
Process Duration: 3 months on average

STEP 3 – TRADEMARK REGISTRATION CERTIFICATE

1 Class = $ 295
Each Additional Class = $ 0
Process Duration: 15 business days on average

OUR TRADEMARK SERVICES INCLUDE:

  • Preparation and filing of your trademark application
  • Preparation and filing of your application with the Nigerian Trademarks Office
  • A trademark search at the Trademark Registry
  • Representation as “Attorney on Record”
  • Advisory on intellectual property law
  • Provision of local address for the service of government papers and correspondences,
  • Defending oppositions (if any),
  • Maintaining renewals of trademarks.

ABOUT US

Lex Artifex LLP offers a full range of trademarks, patents, and designs application preparation and prosecution services. Our team comprises IP Attorneys & Solicitors who specialize in the commercialization of intellectual property and the enforcement of intellectual property rights.

CONTACT TODAY!

For a business-focused IPR advice, contact us today, email at lexartifexllp@lexartifexllp.com, call +234.803.979.5959. Our team is ready to help!
Lex Artifex LLP’s Intellectual Property Practice Group

 

Requirements for trademark registration in Nigeria

Leave a Reply