EDOABASI UDO

EDOABASI UDO

EdoAbasi Stühle Lex Artifex, LLP. und koordiniert die verschiedenen Fachgebiete der Firm. Er übt Wirtschaftsrecht, bedeckt eine vollständige Palette von Nigerian und internationalen Handels- und Gesellschaftsrecht Praxis. Er dient unsere Kunden, die in Agribusiness sind, shipping and maritime, Außenhandel, Grundeigentum, geistiges Eigentum, Bergbau, Öl & gas...

PAUL, während

PAUL, während

Paul, eine gründliche professionelle, ist der Kopf von Lex Artifex, LLP Corporate and Commercial Practice Group. Er ist spezialisiert auf Immobilien, Restrukturierung von Unternehmen, Private-Equity-Investitionen, Kapitalmärkte, Corporate Finance und Projektfinanzierung, Konsortialkreditgeschäft, Konkurs, Devisenfragen, corporate recovery and insolvency and comme...

Ubong Tag

Ubong Tag

Ubong, ein vollendeter Anwalt, leitet Lex Artifex, LLP Lotse Practice Group. Ubong erscheint als Anwalt vor allen Gerichten in Nigeria und hat als Schiedsrichter auf mehreren Schiedspanels gehandelt. Er ist spezialisiert auf Handelsstreitigkeiten, Schiedsverfahren und alternative Streitbeilegung. Ubong advises our clients on risk management and re...

IDOREYIN Akpabio

IDOREYIN Akpabio

Idoreyin, eine versierte litigator und Schiedsrichter, Artifex ist Mitglied von Lex LLP Lotse Practice Group. Idoreyin hat umfangreiches Wissen und Verständnis der nigerischen Justizsystem, und hat große Erfahrung Beteiligung an einigen der komplizierten und komplexen Schieds sammelte, alternative dispute resolution proceedings and commercial ...

BASSEY JACKSON

BASSEY JACKSON

Bassey, eine detaillierte professionelle, Artifex ist ein wichtiges Mitglied von Lex LLP Corporate and Commercial Practice Group. Bassey berät eine breite Palette von lokalen und ausländischen Kunden auf den Erwerb und die Sanierung von Altlastenprojekten, der Bau und die Einrichtung von Greenfield-Projekten. Bassey acts for or advises both parties in the real estate ...

EVELYN AKWAESSIEN

EVELYN AKWAESSIEN

Evelyn, ein brillanter Anwalt, ist Mitglied des Business Advisory Group in Lex Artifex, LLP. Evelyn hat mehrere Finanzierungsbezogenen Transaktionen innerhalb Nigeria gelenkt und Ausland und verfügt über breite Erfahrung in lokalen und Fremdwährungskredite und Handelsgeschäfte. She advises local and foreign institutional lenders in structuring of cre...

JOHN Aniekan

JOHN Aniekan

John, ein erfahrener Prozessanwalt und Schiedsrichter, Artifex ist Mitglied von Lex LLP Lotse Practice Group. Johns Fachgebieten gehören Umweltrecht, geistiges Eigentum und Arbeitsrecht. Er hat erfolgreich für Kunden in zahlreichen Gerichtsverfahren vor Umweltrisikobewertungen gehandelt, Marke Durchsetzung, collectiv...

Annette OBETA

Annette OBETA

Oluchi ist ein Mitglied der Lex Artifex, LLP Business Advisory Group. Sie ist spezialisiert auf Gesellschafts- und Handelstransaktionsrecht und berät in Fragen des Unternehmen Bildung im Zusammenhang, Besteuerung, Grundeigentum, Arbeit, Restrukturierung von Unternehmen, Unternehmens- und Projektfinanzierung, Gemeinschaftsunternehmen, Kapitalmärkte und Corporate Governance. Oluchi has a thorough u...

EDOABASI UDO

EDOABASI UDO

EdoAbasi chairs Lex Artifex, LLP. and coordinates the various practice areas of the Firm. He practices business law, covering a full array of Nigerian and international corporate and commercial law practice. He serves our clients who are in agribusiness, shipping and maritime, foreign trade, real estate, intellectual property, mining, oil & gas...

PAUL NYAMBI

PAUL NYAMBI

Paul, a thorough professional, is the head of Lex Artifex, LLP’s Corporate and Commercial Practice Group. He specializes in real estates, corporate restructuring, private equity investments, capital markets, corporate finance and project finance, syndicated lending, receiverships, foreign exchange issues, corporate recovery and insolvency and comme...

UBONG USEN

UBONG USEN

Ubong, a consummate lawyer, is head of Lex Artifex, LLP’s Disputes Resolution Practice Group. Ubong appears as counsel before all courts in Nigeria and has acted as an arbitrator on several arbitration panels. He specializes in commercial litigation, arbitration and alternative dispute resolution. Ubong advises our clients on risk management and re...

IDOREYIN AKPABIO

IDOREYIN AKPABIO

Idoreyin, a savvy litigator and arbitrator, is a member of Lex Artifex LLP’s Disputes Resolution Practice Group. Idoreyin has vast knowledge and understanding of the Nigerian judicial system, and has garnered wide experience involvement in some of the most intricate and complex arbitration, alternative dispute resolution proceedings and commercial ...

BASSEY JACKSON

BASSEY JACKSON

Bassey, a detailed professional, is a key member of Lex Artifex LLP’s Corporate and Commercial Practice Group. Bassey advises a diverse range of local and foreign clients on the acquisition and refurbishment of Brownfield projects, the construction and establishment of Greenfield projects. Bassey acts for or advises both parties in the real estate ...

EVELYN AKWAESSIEN

EVELYN AKWAESSIEN

Evelyn, a brilliant lawyer, is a member of the Business Advisory Group in Lex Artifex, LLP. Evelyn has steered several financing related transactions within Nigeria and abroad and has broad range of experience in local and foreign currency lending and commercial transactions. She advises local and foreign institutional lenders in structuring of cre...

JOHN ANIEKAN

JOHN ANIEKAN

John, a seasoned litigator and arbitrator, is a member of Lex Artifex LLP’s Disputes Resolution Practice Group. John’s areas of specialization include environmental law, intellectual property and labour law. He has successfully acted for clients in numerous litigation proceedings from environmental risk assessments, trademark enforcement, collectiv...

OLUCHI OBETA

OLUCHI OBETA

Oluchi is a member of Lex Artifex, LLP’s Business Advisory Group. She specializes in corporate and commercial transactional law and advises on matters related to companies formation, taxation, real estate, labour, corporate restructuring, corporate and project finance, joint venture, capital markets and corporate governance. Oluchi has a thorough u...