EDOABASI أودو

EDOABASI أودو

EdoAbasi يرأس ليكس ARTIFEX, LLP. وتنسق مجالات الممارسة المختلفة للشركة. يمارس القانون التجاري, تغطي مجموعة كاملة من ممارسة النيجيرية والقانون الدولي والشركات التجارية. ويعمل عملائنا الذين هم في الأعمال الزراعية, shipping and maritime, التجارة الخارجية, العقارات, الملكية الفكرية, تعدين, نفط & gas...

PAUL حين

PAUL حين

بول, المهنية شامل, هو رئيس ليكس ARTIFEX, LLP والمجموعة الممارسة التجارية للشركات. وهو متخصص في العقارات, إعادة هيكلة الشركات, استثمارات الأسهم الخاصة, أسواق المال, تمويل الشركات وتمويل المشاريع, القروض المشتركة, receiverships, قضايا النقد الأجنبي, corporate recovery and insolvency and comme...

اليوم UBONG

اليوم UBONG

Ubong, محام البارعة, هو رئيس ليكس ARTIFEX, المنازعات المجموعة الممارسة قرار LLP ل. يبدو Ubong كمستشار أمام جميع المحاكم في نيجيريا وعملت كمحكم في عدة هيئات التحكيم. وهو متخصص في القضايا التجارية, التحكيم والحلول البديلة لفض المنازعات. Ubong advises our clients on risk management and re...

IDOREYIN AKPABIO

IDOREYIN AKPABIO

Idoreyin, والدعوى القضائية والدهاء والمحكم, هو عضو في المنازعات قرار المجموعة الممارسة ليكس ARTIFEX LLP ل. Idoreyin ديه معرفة واسعة وفهم النظام القضائي النيجيري, وحصل على تورط خبرة واسعة في بعض التحكيم الأكثر معقدة ومعقدة, alternative dispute resolution proceedings and commercial ...

باسي JACKSON

باسي JACKSON

باسي, المهنية مفصل, هو عضو رئيسي في مجموعة الممارسة والشركات التجارية ليكس ARTIFEX LLP ل. باسي تنصح مجموعة متنوعة من العملاء المحليين والأجانب على اقتناء وتجديد مشاريع براونفيلد, بناء وإنشاء مشاريع غرينفيلد. Bassey acts for or advises both parties in the real estate ...

EVELYN AKWAESSIEN

EVELYN AKWAESSIEN

إيفلين, محام لامع, هو عضو في الفريق الاستشاري للأعمال في ليكس ARTIFEX, LLP. وقد قاد ايفلين العديد من الصفقات المتعلقة بتمويل داخل نيجيريا وخارجها، ولها مجموعة واسعة من الخبرة في مجال الإقراض بالعملة المحلية والأجنبية والمعاملات التجارية. She advises local and foreign institutional lenders in structuring of cre...

JOHN ANIEKAN

JOHN ANIEKAN

يوحنا, والدعوى القضائية محنك والمحكم, هو عضو في المنازعات قرار المجموعة الممارسة ليكس ARTIFEX LLP ل. وتشمل المجالات جون التخصص القانون البيئي, الملكية الفكرية وقانون العمل. وقد عملت بنجاح للعملاء في العديد من إجراءات التقاضي من تقييم المخاطر البيئية, تطبيق العلامات التجارية, collectiv...

أنيت OBETA

أنيت OBETA

أولوتشي هو عضو في ليكس ARTIFEX, المجموعة الاستشارية الأعمال LLP ل. وهي متخصصة في القانون للمعاملات الشركات والمؤسسات التجارية وتقدم المشورة بشأن المسائل المتعلقة بتشكيل الشركات, فرض الضرائب, العقارات, العمل, إعادة هيكلة الشركات, تمويل الشركات والمشاريع, مشروع مشترك, أسواق رأس المال وحوكمة الشركات. Oluchi has a thorough u...

EDOABASI UDO

EDOABASI UDO

EdoAbasi chairs Lex Artifex, LLP. and coordinates the various practice areas of the Firm. He practices business law, covering a full array of Nigerian and international corporate and commercial law practice. He serves our clients who are in agribusiness, shipping and maritime, foreign trade, real estate, intellectual property, mining, oil & gas...

PAUL NYAMBI

PAUL NYAMBI

Paul, a thorough professional, is the head of Lex Artifex, LLP’s Corporate and Commercial Practice Group. He specializes in real estates, corporate restructuring, private equity investments, capital markets, corporate finance and project finance, syndicated lending, receiverships, foreign exchange issues, corporate recovery and insolvency and comme...

UBONG USEN

UBONG USEN

Ubong, a consummate lawyer, is head of Lex Artifex, LLP’s Disputes Resolution Practice Group. Ubong appears as counsel before all courts in Nigeria and has acted as an arbitrator on several arbitration panels. He specializes in commercial litigation, arbitration and alternative dispute resolution. Ubong advises our clients on risk management and re...

IDOREYIN AKPABIO

IDOREYIN AKPABIO

Idoreyin, a savvy litigator and arbitrator, is a member of Lex Artifex LLP’s Disputes Resolution Practice Group. Idoreyin has vast knowledge and understanding of the Nigerian judicial system, and has garnered wide experience involvement in some of the most intricate and complex arbitration, alternative dispute resolution proceedings and commercial ...

BASSEY JACKSON

BASSEY JACKSON

Bassey, a detailed professional, is a key member of Lex Artifex LLP’s Corporate and Commercial Practice Group. Bassey advises a diverse range of local and foreign clients on the acquisition and refurbishment of Brownfield projects, the construction and establishment of Greenfield projects. Bassey acts for or advises both parties in the real estate ...

EVELYN AKWAESSIEN

EVELYN AKWAESSIEN

Evelyn, a brilliant lawyer, is a member of the Business Advisory Group in Lex Artifex, LLP. Evelyn has steered several financing related transactions within Nigeria and abroad and has broad range of experience in local and foreign currency lending and commercial transactions. She advises local and foreign institutional lenders in structuring of cre...

JOHN ANIEKAN

JOHN ANIEKAN

John, a seasoned litigator and arbitrator, is a member of Lex Artifex LLP’s Disputes Resolution Practice Group. John’s areas of specialization include environmental law, intellectual property and labour law. He has successfully acted for clients in numerous litigation proceedings from environmental risk assessments, trademark enforcement, collectiv...

OLUCHI OBETA

OLUCHI OBETA

Oluchi is a member of Lex Artifex, LLP’s Business Advisory Group. She specializes in corporate and commercial transactional law and advises on matters related to companies formation, taxation, real estate, labour, corporate restructuring, corporate and project finance, joint venture, capital markets and corporate governance. Oluchi has a thorough u...